Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$110,000
$0
Home / About Lux Motors a dealership in Evansville IN / Lux Motors customer reviews in Evansville IN

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

141 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
136
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
It was a great experience the staff was very helpful and didn't pressure you. Phil was great showing us options so we could get a bigger car for a growing family!! I will definitely be back for another car soon thank you for helping and going above and beyond you don't get that from big car lots!!!
Jdub
2019-06-30
Thank you Nick for the video of interdiction of you and the car me and my wife aChristine got we really appreciated that and the good service you and Lux Motors gave by buying the car and getting to North Carolina man guys are the best ??Up my brother
Snake44
2018-11-07
I said this car for sale and knew I had to have it. Long story short my deceased brother and I always talked about me getting one to race twith his. I may have been a few years too late to do it with him but I'll do it in his honor now because of Bill, my salesman and Russell the finance manager. They closed the deal on this for exactly where I wanted it to be and on my brothers birthday no less. Bill was even willing to come in over Christmas break to make it happen. I will forever be gra... More
Mikerjr
2018-12-30
The guys at Lux Motors are great to work with. I came in looking for a G37, but it was already sold. They let me test drive the next closest thing they had, a Nissan Maxima. Within a week, they had acquired another G37 and let me know right away. The car was detailed, drove great, and had brand new tires put on that day! I chatted with Bill for a while about possible future modifications, and he had many recommendations for aftermarket brands and local shops. Russell made the purchasing process... More
Nolan
2018-10-25
I've been to alot of dealerships in the past month, and Lux Motors is the only one that got me into a truck that day! They're amazing helping you get the truck you want. I highly recommend Lux Motors! I was helped by Russell and he did everything he could do to get me into my new vehicle.
TiffanyF97
2018-11-06
Phil and Russel at Lux was very helpful and got me in the ride that I came there for and quick too. I would def recommend Lux motors for your vehicle purchase and they have some rides to choose from.
XxZooBoyxX
2019-07-22
Nick and Ryan are both as profesional as it can get!!! It was a pleasure to work with both. Very straight forward and on top of their game. If you are looking for a car this is the dealeship!!!!
mariusz
2019-08-06
The care and service from Nick and Russell was the best. They understood my concerns and to take back the Audi was a steller move. Thank you all, it was a pleasure.
GrtChf01
2018-12-27
I just wanna say lux motors is a very friendly dealership. Russell and Brennan welcomed me with open arms it felt like I was at home when I went in there. Brennan and Russell will do absolutely anything in their power to get you in a vehicle that you like or feel comfortable with. For my first car buy never thought I'd buy one from Lux Motors cause the vehicles they have there is like seeing a model at the beach that you don't stand a chance with. But anyway I wanna say thank you Russell and Bre... More
Dbennett72
2019-08-08
This dealership is hands down the best! Bill and Russell were amazing! The car was just as described. I highly recommend them! Thank you for your professionalism!
Jennifer Hutton
2019-01-08