Home / About Lux Motors a dealership in Evansville IN / Lux Motors customer reviews in Evansville IN

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

47 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
44
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The guys at Lux Motors are great to work with. I came in looking for a G37, but it was already sold. They let me test drive the next closest thing they had, a Nissan Maxima. Within a week, they had acquired another G37 and let me know right away. The car was detailed, drove great, and had brand new tires put on that day! I chatted with Bill for a while about possible future modifications, and he had many recommendations for aftermarket brands and local shops. Russell made the purchasing process... More
Nolan
2018-10-25
I've been to alot of dealerships in the past month, and Lux Motors is the only one that got me into a truck that day! They're amazing helping you get the truck you want. I highly recommend Lux Motors! I was helped by Russell and he did everything he could do to get me into my new vehicle.
TiffanyF97
2018-11-06
Nick was able to find me a CLS 63 AMG S Benz with in minutes. Nick was able to negotiate a deal in my price range. Nick was fantastic to work with. If anyone is looking for a car you need to call Nick King. I love Lux Motors and will be using them for my next car purchase.
Omar
2018-10-17
I was using the Web to searching Custom 2016 F-150 Limited. And pulled one of the search engines pulled up Lux Motors website and I submitted for further information. I received a phone call from Bill asking if I had questions or what kind of information I was looking. I explaining my sitiutation that I recently total my 2013 F-150 Limited, which I had invested quite a bit of time and money into for the custom look. To start off there were 100 pictures available of this vehicle from their w... More
2016 F-150 Kimited
2018-11-10
These guys have tons of special cars on their lot at all times. We found a 2004 GTO with 46k miles + mods on their lot, and was sold to us for a very reasonable price. Bought a vehicle from them in the past, and was able to resell without taking a loss a 1 1/2 years later. Sales was able to connect me with the previous owner for some history on the vehicle and managed to send me receipts covering recent repairs and updates.
ClassicCarCrazy
2018-10-04
Just drive pas Lux and saw the car of my dreams and walked in. The group of people I met was awesome. All car guys and they knew their stuff. I was able to get my asking price for my Porsche and they negotiated in good faith and worked a deal that allowed me to drive the car of my dreams and the entire experience was awesome. No high pressures just solid people
Porsche Turbo
2018-10-05
Bill did an awesome job helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle. The process was quick and smooth. Highly recommend Lux Motors. We absolutely love our vehicle. Bill was able to help us purchase a luxury vehicle In a comfortable price range. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Erica2224
2018-10-21
The absolute best!! This is our third auto purchase (corvette, VW Beetle and Yukon Denali "love love love them") from Lux Motors. Jama, David and staff go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best deal and excellent service. If they don't have auto you're looking for, they will find it! Sales team "work it" and service team kind and personable! A tremendous place to auto shop!!
Darrell and Karen Ragland
2017-07-01
I drove two hours not knowing what to expect. I arrived and was blown away l. This was the BEST experiences I???ve had at a car dealer everyone was respectful, professional and all out cool. They are definitely not like any other dealer! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Mike43000
2018-06-22
My husband + I purchased a 2016 GMC Yukon Denali from Josh and the service was amazing! He answered all of our questions directly and with ease. Purchasing the car was very simple ??? we were able to get everything taken care of before we left for vacation. Both Josh + Russell are great to work with and I would recommend them + Lux Motors to anyone looking to buy a new/used car!
SHarris
2018-06-21