How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lux Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Tucker 09 Aug 2016
Great inventory. Good people
5 rate
Google
Chad Cokley 09 Aug 2016
Easy to deal with. Great inventory.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Kasinger 08 Jul 2016
Loved working with Asten Tapp and Matt getting my new vehicle!! Haven't ever had another car buying experience go this pleasant. Small complication with the a/c in the vehicle I'm buying and they are fixing it no questions asked. Even putting me in a nice loaner till my vehicle is ready! Thanks guys...! Will send all my friends and family your way! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Dena Mueller 24 Jun 2016
Kudos to Dave at Lux Motors for his adherrence to high ethical standards in the way he does business! Dave went above and beyond in a recent transaction with me. I was eyeballing one of his cars; but the asking price was a few thousand dollars out of my range. I walked away from Dave's car, and foun...d a similar vehicle, for thousands less then Dave's car, at another dealership in PA. Dave saved me from making a horrible mistake! The other vehicle has a "branded title" (oops, the dealer in PA forgot to mention that). Dave called me and told me. I called the dealer in PA and sure enough-the vehicle has a "branded title". Dave's tenacity to find out why the other vehicle was so much less is just good business (to stay competitive). But to go the extra mile, by calling me up and informing me was a demonstration of compassion for another human. Thank you, Dave! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Coty Thomas 31 May 2016
Great place to buy a vehicle won't be going anywhere else from now on Russell is the guy to go to he came in early to let me look at a truck very easy place to work with
5 rate
Facebook
Josh Humpton 17 May 2016
If you are in the market for a top of the line car, truck or SUV then do yourself a favor and stop in and see my man Russell! This was by far the best car shopping experience I have had!
5 rate
Facebook
Brittnie Munnier 30 Apr 2016
I only wish we would have started our car search with Lux Motors! They had the friendliest staff and the atmosphere took the stress and discomfort completely out of our car buying experience! We will come back for any car need in the future and would recommend them to ANYONE! Couldn't have asked for... a better experience! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Morgan Rignall 28 Mar 2016
Asten Tapp was our salesman today and the experience was top notch. Easiest car purchase we have ever had, and the finance guy was friendly and efficient too. Wasn't sure what to expect since we've only bought from the larger dealerships before, but we will definitely be back to Lux!
5 rate
Facebook
Chase Singleton 19 Mar 2016
Very happy with my experience at Lux Motors, I have bought 2 vehicles there and both times have dealt with Russell if you are in the market for a new car or truck he is definitely the guy to call. Even went out of his way to meet at Lux after closing hours to show me a vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
TheJamesL. 17 Sep 2015
Dan Ko treated me right when I went to purchase my Tahoe. The facility is clean, the people treat you right and the car buying process went smoothly. I recommend everybody taking a trip down to Lux Motors of Evansville you wont be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Lux Motors of Evansville Sales
Lux Motors of Henderson Sales

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors